If you no longer wish to use Helpling, you have the option to delete your account and associated data. Please note: This process cannot be reversed and will result in the deletion of your personal data.
In addition, we would like to point out to you already now that after deletion of your data you will no longer have access to our platform and therefore the invoices of your cleaners will no longer be available. We therefore recommend that you already download all invoices now.
If you would like to have your user account and all associated data deleted, please access your "Account settings" in your user account and click on "Personal details".
After that, please click on "Request account deletion" at the bottom of the screen.
You will receive an e-mail with the further procedure to the e-mail address you have provided.
Alternatively, you also have the option to request data deletion by email. Please write this to us from the email address stored in your user account to firstname.lastname@example.org.
We will then immediately initiate the data deletion for you and confirm this by e-mail.